Board of Directors


2020-2021 BOARD

The Community Laundry Co-op Board is made up of 8 to 12 Directors. They are elected by our members at the annual general meeting. They come from a variety of backgrounds and their expertise in a variety of areas is essential to the well-being of the Co-op.

Margaret J. Fallis, Chair
William Young, Secretary
Gayle A. Preston, Treasurer
Lynne M. Current, Director
Jeanie M. Hicks, Director
Suzanne M.R.
 Picard, Director
Jessica Campbell, Director 
Yaneth Molano, Director
Sandra Ng, Director

Member reps


Two representatives of Co-op members also attend board meetings to ensure that member issues are front and centre for the Board. In the last two years two of those member representatives have advanced to become full board members.

  • Eliana Hernandez
  • Alia Taher